Thursday, March 8, 2012

Congratulations to our new members!
We look forward to getting to know you!

Andrea Barreto
Andrea Pino
Caitlyn Bassignani
Chuchitra Thanigaivasan
Di An
Erin Walker
Ivy Palas
James Wilson
Kayla Baker
Kevin Flores
Laida Alarcon
Lauren Overbey
Nico Garces
Ricky Kong
Shamit Prabhu
Sharon Austin
Sloan Harrill

1 comment:

  1. Nine TEAM KENAN members representing! tklove